Skip to content
Home » Live Lessons for IELTS Speaking Practice: Topic of Technology PART 1 technology ielts speaking

Live Lessons for IELTS Speaking Practice: Topic of Technology PART 1 technology ielts speaking



👉 My complete online course – IELTS SPEAKING SUCCESS – Get a Band 7+

😃 My online course – FLUENCY for IELTS SPEAKING – DISCOUNTED!

*****

Welcome to today’s live lesson, this is Keith from the Keith Speaking Academy. Today, we are going to be looking at the exciting topic of technology. We are going to talk about new technologies, what is technology? Vocabulary, including some idioms about technology. We will be looking at some model answers and how we can handle questions about technology.

See also  Interning in Azure Engineering and the Visual Studio Code extension for ACR Build | Azure Friday j n d technologies

*****

Get FREE IELTS SPEAKING practice online with my LIVE LESSONS streamed every Thursday at 9am (UK time)

THESE ARE THE NEW TIMES (FROM NOVEMBER 2020 TO MARCH 2021)

10:00 am (Spain)
12:00 pm (Moscow, Russia/KSA)
2:00 pm (Pakistan)
2:30 pm (India)
3:00 pm (Bangladesh)
4:00 pm (Vietnam/Thailand)
5:00 pm (Beijing, Taipei, H.K./Philippines)

*****

DOWNLOAD PDF of today’s Live Lesson Notes

👍 Get get a complete Mock IELTS Test:

See also  IoT Technology Will Improve Safety and Efficiency on the Construction Site technology construction

Get a 10% discount by using the CODE: keith10

🎁 Download my free e-book: AVOID 10 MOST COMMON MISTAKES IN IELTS SPEAKING:

Practice IELTS speaking with italki:

*****

Follow me on social media

Facebook Page:
Facebook Group:
Instagram:
Website:

#ieltsspeaking2021 #ieltsspeakingtips #ieltsspeaking

*****

For those of you talking the test soon,
enjoy and good luck!
Keith .

Images related to the topic technology ielts speaking

Live Lessons for IELTS Speaking Practice: Topic of Technology PART 1

Live Lessons for IELTS Speaking Practice: Topic of Technology PART 1

Search related to the topic Live Lessons for IELTS Speaking Practice: Topic of Technology PART 1

#Live #Lessons #IELTS #Speaking #Practice #Topic #Technology #PART
Live Lessons for IELTS Speaking Practice: Topic of Technology PART 1
technology ielts speaking
See all the latest ways to make money online: See more here
See all the latest ways to make money online: See more here

28 thoughts on “Live Lessons for IELTS Speaking Practice: Topic of Technology PART 1 technology ielts speaking”

  1. Hellow Boss… I can't wait for your beneficial video….. Would you like to make a video on possible topics of speaking part 1 &2 .? Advance thanks…. Love from Bangladesh……

  2. Hello everyone my name is Ian from India I live with my parents it's a nuclear family I have just completed my graduation in hotelanagement and catering technology I love to play cricket also it the most famous sport activity among other sports said that I play it with my friends every Sunday on weekends also it helps to stay fit and keep my body working physically and enjoy with my chadidis it allows me to release my stress for studdies

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.